Search

I am a:
Seeking a:
Age Between:
Activites:
Country:
State:
City:

Germany Dating

Your search found 44915 profiles who are within 10km of Germany

Do you need to refine? To further refine your search results, you can apply a filter on the left side of the search results page or run a new search

  1. photo of WendyWow, Female

    WendyWow

    20, Female, search, Within 10km of Germany

    I am an attractive luscious lesbian. I work too hard but I'm trying to make time for myself. I am assertive and passionate... And lean toward being a bit dominant. But I can be loving, sensual and kind with the right girl. I'm a girl who like to have fun with everybody, is wild in some ways, chill at home sometimes, be cuddle up. I am a lovable girl. I am down with you if you're down with me. I only want to have fun.

  2. photo of snake43, Couple (M-F)

    snake43

    23, Couple (M-F), search, Within 10km of Germany

    I am 5 foot 5, hazel eyes,dark hair, medium built.My interests are demolition derby and racing.I occasionally drink i do not smoke.I work at Solomon Corporation.
    Looking Description: Someone that is willing to have a threesome with my wife and I.We want someone with big titties and into kinky sex and being rough because that is what we are into.We want someone that is esay to get along with and who is interested in having a good time.

  3. photo of pfcchipper, Male

    pfcchipper

    30, Male, search, Within 10km of Germany

    Im a pretty chill guy that just likes to have fun. If you put a drink in my hand i can probably wntertain forever. I wanted to change my life, thats why i became a marine.
    Looking Description: you, haha. Im not really sure. you can say what you think is perfect but but untill you see the one you dont really know. perfect is probably totaly different than what im looking for.

  4. photo of sexyhottiecandy, Female

    sexyhottiecandy

    27, Female, search, Within 10km of Germany

    Hi im angel orozawa im 20 years old , i live manila.. im a sweet and caring person.. honest and loyal to my man.... i am a student with a part time job of a cam girl and a waitress.. just to earn and pay my bills... and be able to take care of my mom ... im a half asian and half american... i can do anything you want if that's needed and be wild if you want too :) im trying to see for my self here at this site if i can go and search for a serious relationship :)

  5. photo of jimcarrey08, Male

    jimcarrey08

    34, Male, search, Within 10km of Germany

    well I am a single guy thats looking for his soul mate and just wants to meet someone to have fun for awhile and to be friends and to do fun stuff and to enjoy each others company and go on exciting trips to Calgary or to Banff once in awhile just to get away from the city and to go camping,going for long walks,dancing,just staying at home and watching a movie.im a great guy and funny too and can be the party animal and I like having a good time,and i like to go out for a nice dinner once in awhile.im a very passionate kisser and im a very passionate person and im very passionate person about life and having fun and enjoying life to the fulliest. well I am 30 years old and I am a very honest,trustworthly,passionate,intimate,loving,cool,respectful,sexy,funny,hot, kind-hearted,lovable,affectionate guy that wants to find someone that has the same interests and i love going to see a hockey game at Rexall to see the Oilers beat the Calgary flames or even a football game.i love cuddlying.

  6. photo of victoria1152, Female

    victoria1152

    35, Female, search, Within 10km of Germany

    I am 22 years old a mother of a beautiful little girl. I am currently going to school to become a teacher. I was subbing during the school year and doing the after-school program now i am helping with summer school. I plan on subbing and doing the after-school program when school starts back up.
    Looking Description: Someone who knows how to treat a lady. A man who is himself and does not put up a front. He should have a good head on his shoulders. He needs to be honest, dependable and, trustwothy.